Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Congratulations CHS and WCHS Radio on their first GOLDEN MICROPHONE trophy!!!!

THE DANGER ZONE...Matt Stromberg, Pat Weber, Sean Gilbert, and Kevin Milton...took top honors at the Intercollegiate Broadcast System (IBS) Awards this past weekend!! They won "BEST PODCAST (High School Division)" and are bringing home CHS's very first IBS Golden Trophy!!!!!!!!! Awesome Job, guys!!! Here is the winning Podcast...

No comments:

Post a Comment